Cradle Hill Community Primary School

Meet the Governors


Our Governors have a wide range of experiences and have a key role  through offering challenge, being a critical friend and supporting staff to ensure the school achieves the very best outcomes.

  • Dr Iain Day
    Chair of Governors Local Authority Governor
  • Jenna Spink
    Vice Chair of Full Governing Board Co-opted Governor
  • Paul Amos
    Parent Governor
  • Revd James Hollingsworth
    Co-opted Governor
  • Sue Fears
    Co-opted Governors
  • Jenny Norman
    Co-opted Governor
  • Andrea Keith
    Headteacher Staff Governor
  • Amy Rogers
    Staff Governor
  • Maurice Waller
    Co-opted Governor
  • Marianne Edmeads
    Parent Governor