Our Staff

Acting Headteacher Mrs Andrea Keith       andreak@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

                                        Deputy Head Mrs. Julie Foley                                                              julief@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Jude Smith (SENCO)   

               Mrs Karen Russell (KS 1 Leader- Yr 2 Angelfish)                                karenr@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk   

Miss Hermione Parks (EYFS Lead Reception-Shrimps)   hermionep@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk 

                                                   Miss Alina Hickmott                                                                     (maternity until Summer term) 

Miss Karen Young (Yr 3-Turtles)        

Teaching Staff

EYFS and Key Stage 1

                                                   Miss Liza Fox (Reception-Neons)                                                     lizaf@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

Miss Kayleigh Matthews (Reception-Oysters)            kayleighm@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk


                                                 Mrs Rosie Bryan (Yr 1-Seadragons)                                                    rosieb@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Hooker (Yr 1-Starfish)     

                                      Miss Leesa Smart (Yr 1-Seahorses)

Miss Tara Allen (Yr 2-Angelfish)               

                                       Mrs Aimee Clear (Yr 2-Clown fish)

Miss Eloise Parks (Yr 2-Jellyfish) 

Key Stage 2

                                                                   Ms. Susan Cook (Y3-Penguins)                                                                 susanc@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Eddie (Yr 4) (maternity until spring term)      

Miss Aimee Garner (Yr 4-Dolphins)                             

                                    Mrs Alison Jones (Yr 4-Porpoise) 

Mr Matthew Misener (Yr 5-Orcas)                                matthewm@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

                                                               Miss Amy Rogers (Y5-Octopus)

Mr Neil Passingham (Yr 6-Narwhals)   

                                                                                Mr Ashley Simmons (Yr 6-Stingray)                                                   ashleys@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Amy Dower (Year 6 PPA)                                    amydo@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

                         Mrs Fiona Pitcher (MFL, KS2 PPA cover)

Mrs Sue Sapwell (Nurture, Dyslexia, PPA)      

                            Mrs Lucy Vieitez (Year 2 to 5 PPA cover)                                                                  lucyv@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

Support Staff List


Mrs A. Brown                                         Mrs A. Duncan                               Mrs S. Rourke

Year 1

Ms C. Gillett                                            Mrs. K. Middleton                         Mrs R. Saunders

Year 2

Mrs D. Brandon          Mrs L. Colyer                     Miss C. Leggett                  Mrs J. Hussain

Year 3

Miss M. Davey

Year 4

Mrs K. Tkaczuk

Year 5

Mrs N. Knight

Year 6

Mrs C. Callard                                           Mrs M. Young

TAs/INAs working across the school

Mrs A. Dinmore, Mrs Y. English, Mrs. D. Forster, Miss N. Gill, Miss N. Heywood, Mrs J. Hussain, Mrs J. James, Mrs N. Sands, Mrs P. Vazquez and Miss P. Whittaker.

Non – Teaching Staff

School Business Manager Mrs L. Powney (H & S Co-Ordinator)  lisap@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

School Secretary Mrs T. Parkinson                                        tracyp@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

Clerical Assistant Mrs A. Southgate                                    angelas@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk


Miss H. Sheridan                                                             hannahs@cradlehill.e-sussex.sch.uk

Kittiwake Breakfast and After School Club

Mrs Y. English                                                  Mrs P. Vazquez 


Miss L.Elliott                                                     Mrs Anneka Playford

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L. Timperley

Lunchtime Assistants 

Mrs Sharon Bryant                                             Mrs S. Madel 

Cook Supervisor 

Mrs E. Hart