Cradle Hill Community‎ > ‎Governors‎ > ‎

Full Governing Body

Mrs Heather Baldwin                                                                                                Mr Charles Grimble
Chair of Governors                                                                                                    Local Authority Governor                                                                                            
Co-opted Governor

Mrs Sue Fears                                                                                                            Mr Bob Gower
Co-opted Governor                                                                                                    Co-opted Governor

Mrs Andrea Keith                                                                                                    Mrs Jenny Norman    
Acting Headteacher                                                                                                Parent Governor
Mr Paul Owen                                                                                                        Mrs Joanne Peppard-Hardy
Co-opted Governor                                                                                                Parent Governor


Mr Maurice Waller                                                                                                Miss Karen Young
Co-opted Governor                                                                                                Staff Governor
NameAttendance of Full Governing Body Meetings 2017/18 Declaration of 
Voting Rights 
 Heather Baldwin One None Yes
 Bob Gower  One                 None Yes
 Sue Fears Two Parent of member of staff Yes
 Charlie Grimble  Two None Yes
 Andrea Keith Two Family member is governor Yes
 Jenny Norman  Two Parent of pupil Yes
 Paul Owen  Two None Yes
 Joanne Peppard-Hardy Elected November 2017 Parent of pupil Yes
 Maurice Waller One None Yes 
 Karen Young  Two None Yes
Please see below for the minutes of the Full Governing Body meetings for the academic year 2017/18.